About &

Ohio Propane Gas Association Committees 2017-2018


This committee is charged with developing a solid working plan to increase propane awareness.

Josh Greene Arrick's Propane Chair
Frank Edwards Linden's Propane Vice Chair
Tom Jaenicke Warm Thoughts Communications  


It is the responsibility of this committee to keep abreast of changes in the Code, to review and make recommendations for possible changes in the Code, maintain communication with Ohio regulatory agencies and assist in interpreting regulations, and respond to members' questions regarding specific sections of the Code.

Jarrod Bowers Prism Propane Chair
Allen Dunlap Ludwig Propane Vice Chair
Gary Bozigar Bergquist, Inc.  
Joe Buschur McMahan's Bottle Gas  
Terry Clevenger OE Meyer Company  
Tim Hendricks    
Ken Dubay Marshall Excelsior  
Steve Farkas Aspire Energy  
Bob Herron Safety, Training & More, LLC  
Tom Jaenicke Warm Thoughts Communications  
Kevin Reynolds Prism Propane  
Jerry Schimmel P3 Safety Compliance  


The two major functions of this committee concern involvement with the general efficiency and economy of transporting propane gas, and to provide technical input to communities where HAZMAT transportation ordinances are being considered.

Gary Veith Schilling Propane Chair
Josh Arrick Arrick’s Propane Vice Chair
Nick Clevenger Highway Commercial Services  
Chris Costanzo Crestwood Transportation  
Stephanie Davis DHT Logistics  
Ken Epling Grammer Industries  
Nikki Litz Highway Commercial Services  
Sam Robinson Grammer Industries  
Rob Vandemark IPS Equipment, Inc.  


This committee plans the annual convention.

Sara Seebohn Alternative Fuels Chair
Dave Archer Trinity Containers, LLC Vice Chair
Stephanie Davis DHT Logistics  
Caroline Hensley AmeriGas/PTI  
David Lowe Pro Image Communications  
Geri Root Kindsvatter, Dalling & Associates, Inc. Consultant


This committee is charged with becoming actively involved in all legislation and regulations, which affects the propane gas industry in Ohio.

Chris Buscher McMahan's Bottle Gas Chair
Kent Witt Hi-Grade Oil Co. Vice Chair
Ralph Arrick Arrick’s Propane  
Alex Boehnke Ohio Council of Retail Merchants Consultant
Bill Coy Rutland Bottle Gas, Inc.  
Marcia Stahl Prism Propane  
George Walton Prism Propane  
Craig Wood OE Meyer  


It is the responsibility of this committee to consider and develop industry training schools.

Mike Fisher GEC Chair
Dale Aldrich Bergquist, Inc. Vice Chair
Gary Bozigar Bergquist, Inc.  
Josh Greene Arrick's Propane  
Bob Herron Safety, Training & More, LLC Consultant
Geri Root Kindsvatter Dalling & Associates, Inc. Consultant
Mike Sharkey The Energy Cooperative  
Mike Walters Superior Energy  


The major function of this committee is to respond to requests for membership information and to enlist new members of the association.
Membership services committee members should always contact new members and is to call and invite marketers to quarterly meetings.

Dave Bertelsen Matheson Tri Gas Chair
David Wright IPS Equipment Vice Chair
Jason Carr Dealers LP Gas Equipment  
Derek Dalling Kindsvatter Dalling & Associates, Inc. Consultant
Randy Hacker Signature Truck Systems  
Matt Lantzy Kindsvatter Dalling & Associates, Inc. Consultant
Mike McCoun Bergquist, Inc.  
Tim Myers IPS Equipment  
Joshua Wolf Cetane Associates  


Establishes guidelines for granting scholarships and recommends funding mechanism for the association's scholarship program.

Brian Buschur McMahan’s Bottle Gas Chair
Bob Herron The Energy Cooperative Vice Chair
Rosie Buschur McMahan's Bottle Gas  
Derek Dalling Kindsvatter Dalling & Associates, Inc. Consultant
Diana Vick Collett Propane, Inc.  


To focus on the propane autogas industry and related new technology.

Eric Sears Auxier Gas Chair
Mike Walters Superior Energy Systems Vice Chair
Dave Biggs UPAS Group  
Gary Bozigar Bergquist, Inc.  
Brian Buschur McMahan's Bottle Gas  
Butch Carper Rutland Bottle Gas  
Ray Etgen Heritage Cooperative  
Mike Hayden Co-Alliance  
Ann Jorgensen Prism Propane  
Tracey Lemmon Lemmco  
Ronny Martinez UPAS Group  
Tyler McCormick Collett Propane, Inc.  
Mike McCoun Bergquist  
Jane Newton Collett Propane, Inc.  
Kevin Reynolds Prism Propane  
Joe Ross  Communications & Research Consultant
Clayton Thurling JP Propane  
Tad Thurling JP Propane