https://amhealth.org/
About &
Contact

Ohio Propane Gas Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee for 2022-23


President
Butch Carper
Rutland Bottle Gas, Inc.
282 Main Street, PO Box 250
Rutland, OH  45775
Phone: (740) 742-2511
butch@suddenlinkmail.com

Vice President
Josh Greene
Arrick's Propane 
2520 State Route 8 
South Portsmouth, KY  41174 
Phone: (606) 932-6402 
josh@arrickspropane.com


Treasurer
Stephanie Davis
DHT Logistics
4421 Elmwood Road
Batavia, OH  45103
Phone: (513) 260-2884
sdavis@DHT-Inc.com

 

Secretary

Joe Henry
Crestwood LP
6511 State Route 38
London, OH 43140
Phone: (740) 506-1774
joe.henry@crestwoodlp.com


Immediate Past President
Allen Dunlap
Marshall Excelsior
5904 Highland View Drive
Sylvania, OH  43560
Phone: (567) 213-2101
adunlap@marshallexcelsior.com

Directors for 2022-23


Ohio Director to NPGA
Joe Buschur
McMahan's Bottle Gas
3551 Intercity Drive 
Dayton, OH 45424
Phone: (937) 233-0831
JBuschur@mcmahansbottlegas.com

Northeast Director
Mike Walters
Superior Energy Systems
13660 North Station Rd
Columbia Station, OH 44028
Phone: (440) 236-6009 x242
mike@superiornrg.com

Northwest Director
Gary Veith
Schilling Propane 
10500 T.H. 122 
Upper Sandusky, OH  43351
Phone: (419) 294-4560 
gveith@schillingpropane.com
Southern Director
Diana Vick
Collett Propane, Inc.
1525 Burnett Drive
Xenia, OH  45385
Phone: 937-372-9194

At-Large Directors for 2022-23


 
Dale Aldrich
Bergquist Inc. 
1100 King Road
Toledo, OH  43617
Phone: (800) 537-7518 
dale.aldrich@bergquistinc.com

 
Bill Barger
Central Ohio Farmer's Co-op
PO Box 187, 604 Elevator Road
Green Camp, OH  43322
Phone: (740) 528-2211
bbarger@centralohfarm.com


 
Mike Sharkey
The Energy Cooperative
9325 Blackrun Road
Newark, OH  43058
Phone: (740) 348-1257
msharkey@theenergycoop.com